StarkLight’s Christmas Anthology


We are proud to announce the winners of our first annual Steampunk Christmas Anthology!

Many thanks to all of our participants- you made a spur of the moment contest into a real treat!

Our winners are:

K.T. Wagner

Ernest Samuel Llime

Cassandra Schoebur

L.E. Caine

Will Norton

Jason Pere

Jeren Nethers

Congratulations again! Great, imaginative fiction here- coming soon from StarkLight Press.


– Tony Stark,

Publisher and CEO,

StarkLight Press.