StarkLight Press

The Center of the Media Galaxy

StarkLight Short Story Contest 4 Winners


Here are the lucky winners of the StarkLight Short Story Contest, fourth edition!

Our congratulations to the following authors:

Jen. M. Duell

Van Fleming

Mike McCraven

Michelle Patricia Browne

Roxann Harvey

Will Norton

E.L. Caine

Ernest Samuel Llime

Congratulations to all our winning authors, whose stories are sure to make StarkLight Volume 4 our greatest anthology to date!

Tony Stark,

Publisher and CEO, StarkLight Press.